What will it cost?
Headline prices leave out users, add-ons, order limits, extra locations and onboarding fees. Put in your own numbers and every product we have priced plan by plan is worked out the same way, from the vendor's own pricing page.
57 products priced in US dollars
5 users, 200 sales orders a month, 1 location. Cheapest ongoing monthly cost first. This page's address keeps your numbers, so you can send it on.
17 of these figures are minimums
"At least" means the vendor charges for something it does not put a price on, or we have not yet recorded how it prices it. Each one lists what it leaves out, and we don't estimate anything to fill the gap.
- Maker's Ledger
Hobbyist · billed monthly
$4.50/mo
$54 in the first year
- Plan
- $4.50/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- within 6,000 a year
- Onboarding
- not known
The free plan also covers this if your shop fits inside it: 5 materials, 2 material purchase records, 2 product recipes and 2 products.
Source: makersledger.com(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- ERPNext
Frappe Cloud shared, $5 · billed monthly
at least $5/mo
at least $60 in the first year
- Plan
- $5/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Frappe says site plans suit production only where use is not mission-critical, concurrency is low and occasional slowdowns are tolerable, and recommends server plans for more reliable hosting. Whether this size is enough for your shop is not confirmed.
The free Self-hosted plan also covers this if your shop fits inside it: No license fee. You pay for your own hosting and do the setup.
Source: frappe.io › Sites(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- StockCraft
Plus · billing term not stated
$5/mo
$60 in the first year
- Plan
- $5/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
The free plan also covers this if your shop fits inside it: Up to 50 products, 1 user, AI material scanner 10 times a month.
Source: stockcraft.org(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Assemblified
Enhanced · billed monthly
$12/mo
$144 in the first year
- Plan
- $12/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: p-h.solutions › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Makers Manager
Studio · billed monthly
$19/mo
$228 in the first year
- Plan
- $19/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: makersmanager.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Batchforja
Studio · billed monthly
$29/mo
$348 in the first year
- Plan
- $29/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: batchforja.com(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Orderkraft
Everything · billed monthly
$29/mo
$348 in the first year
- Plan
- $29/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- unlimited
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: orderkraft.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Ardent Seller
Pay As You Go · billed monthly
at least $30/mo
at least $360 in the first year
- Plan
- no base fee
- Users
- $30/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- 2 included
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- no fee
Usage-billed: the monthly cost depends on how many transactions you record, so the $0 base is not a monthly price.
Source: ardentseller.app › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Beer30
Beer30 Lite · billing term not stated
at least $30/mo
at least $360 in the first year
- Plan
- $30/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- no fee
Source: the5thingredient.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Breww
Up to 200 hL a year · billed monthly
at least $34.99/mo
at least $419.88 in the first year
- Plan
- $34.99/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- no fee
Fits only if you make up to 200 hL a year.
Source: breww.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Cropster
Starter · billed monthly
at least $35/mo
at least $420 in the first year
- Plan
- $35/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Small roasters who mainly need roast profiling and basic green stock.
The free plan also covers this if your shop fits inside it: 10 roasts a month.
Source: cropster.com › Packages(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Stockria
Business · billed monthly
$39/mo
$468 in the first year
- Plan
- $39/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- 5 included
- Sales orders
- unlimited
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: stockria.com(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Stocksmith
Studio · billing term not stated
$41/mo
$492 in the first year
- Plan
- $41/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: stocksmith.io › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Inventora
Business · billed monthly
$48/mo
$576 in the first year
- Plan
- $48/mo
- Users
- 5 included
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- 3 included
- Sales orders
- unlimited
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: inventora.com › Pricing plans(opens in a new tab), checked September 19, 2026.
- FilaOps
PRO · billed monthly
$49/mo
$588 in the first year
- Plan
- $49/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
The free Community plan also covers this if your shop fits inside it: Self-hosted on your own hardware. Multi-user with roles, advanced MRP and capacity planning, and advanced accounting are listed under PRO.
Source: filaops.blb3dprinting.com(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Evenbatch
Evenbatch · billed monthly
$49.99/mo
$599.88 in the first year
- Plan
- $49.99/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- no fee
Source: evenbatch.com(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Atlessa Manufacturing
Atlessa Manufacturing · billed monthly
$69/mo
$828 in the first year
- Plan
- $69/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- 1 included
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: atlessa.com(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Prediko
GMV under $100K + Raw Materials Forecasting & BOMs · billed monthly
at least $69/mo
at least $828 in the first year
- Plan
- $49/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- $20/mo
- Locations
- unlimited
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- no fee
Priced by your store's GMV over the last 12 months, so this plan fits only if your GMV is in its band.
Source: prediko.io › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- RoastConsole
Cloud · billed monthly
at least $79/mo
at least $948 in the first year
- Plan
- $79/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Fits any volume up to 25,000 lb a month; above that the vendor quotes.
Source: roastconsole.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Kladana
Growth + Production Module · billed monthly
$88/mo
$1,056 in the first year
- Plan
- $24/mo
- Users
- $21/mo
- Add-ons
- $43/mo
- Locations
- unlimited
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: kladana.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- ERPAG
Basic · billed monthly
$99/mo
$1,038 in the first year
- Plan
- $99/mo
- Users
- 5 included
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: erpag.com › Prices(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- KiipList
Enhanced · billed monthly
at least $99/mo
at least $1,188 in the first year
- Plan
- $99/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- within 12,000 a year
- Onboarding
- not known
The pricing page does not say the Production module is included.
Source: kiiplist.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- RoasterTools
Essentials · billed monthly
at least $99/mo
at least $1,188 in the first year
- Plan
- $99/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Fits roasters doing under about 1,000 lb a month.
Source: roastertools.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Skala MRP
Standard · billed yearly
$99/mo
$1,188 in the first year
- Plan
- $99/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- unlimited
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- no fee
This product does not sell the billing term you picked, so its other term is shown.
Source: skalamrp.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Kerno
Teams · billing term not stated
$149.99/mo
$1,799.88 in the first year
- Plan
- $149.99/mo
- Users
- 5 included
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- 1 included
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: buildwithkerno.com(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Megaventory
Pro · billed monthly
$150/mo
$1,800 in the first year
- Plan
- $150/mo
- Users
- 5 included
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- 20 included
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: megaventory.com(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- HandiFox
Pro · billed monthly
$159/mo
$1,908 in the first year
- Plan
- $159/mo
- Users
- 5 included
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- 100 included
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: handifox.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Qoblex
Business · billing term not stated
$179/mo
$2,148 in the first year
- Plan
- $179/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- unlimited
- Sales orders
- within 8,000 a year
- Onboarding
- optional, price not published
Source: qoblex.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Erplain
Essentials + Assemblies and manufacturing orders · billed monthly
$180/mo
$2,160 in the first year
- Plan
- $82.80/mo
- Users
- $76.80/mo
- Add-ons
- $20.40/mo
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- within 12,000 a year
- Onboarding
- no fee
Source: erplain.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Order Time Inventory
Standard · billed monthly
at least $185/mo
at least $2,220 in the first year
- Plan
- $185/mo
- Users
- charged, price not published
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- unlimited
- Sales orders
- unlimited
- Onboarding
- not known
Not counted in these figures: users beyond the 2 included.
Source: ordertime.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Odoo
Standard · billed monthly
$194.50/mo
$1,866 in the first year
- Plan
- no base fee
- Users
- $194.50/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
The free One App Free plan also covers this if your shop fits inside it: One app with unlimited users, on Odoo Online. Choosing Manufacturing leaves out Accounting and the other apps.
Source: odoo.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- SOS Inventory
Pro · billed monthly
$194.95/mo
$2,339.40 in the first year
- Plan
- $194.95/mo
- Users
- 5 included
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- unlimited
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: sosinventory.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Brahmin Solutions
Starter · billed monthly
$199/mo
$2,388 in the first year
- Plan
- $199/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- 1 included
- Sales orders
- within 6,000 a year
- Onboarding
- optional, price not published
Source: brahmin-solutions.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Carbon
Starter · billed monthly
$200/mo
$2,400 in the first year
- Plan
- no base fee
- Users
- $200/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: carbon.ms › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Ollie
Ops · billing term not stated
$201/mo
$2,412 in the first year
- Plan
- $201/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- no fee
Source: getollie.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- BOMIST
TEAM · billed monthly
$225/mo
$2,700 in the first year
- Plan
- $225/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: bomist.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- shopVOX
shopVOX Express · billing term not stated
$225/mo
$2,700 in the first year
- Plan
- $109/mo
- Users
- $116/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- no fee
Partly covers make products (boms or recipes, production orders): Print products can carry a BOM of components such as paper, click charges and binding, used to price and cost the job ("Booklet with BOM").
Source: shopvox.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Aligni
MRP Pro · billing term not stated
at least $240/mo
at least $2,880 in the first year
- Plan
- $240/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- unlimited
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: aligni.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- MRPeasy
Starter · billed monthly
$245/mo
$2,940 in the first year
- Plan
- no base fee
- Users
- $245/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: mrpeasy.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Cetec ERP
Standard users · billed monthly
$250/mo
$3,000 in the first year
- Plan
- no base fee
- Users
- $250/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- optional, price not published
Source: cetecerp.com › Monthly pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- OpenBOM
Professional Team · billed monthly
$275/mo
$3,300 in the first year
- Plan
- no base fee
- Users
- $275/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: openbom.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- inFlow Inventory
Start Up · billed monthly
$286/mo
$3,432 in the first year
- Plan
- $199/mo
- Users
- $87/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- 1 included
- Sales orders
- unlimited
- Onboarding
- optional, $499 one-off
Source: inflowinventory.com › Software pricing inflow(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Vinsight
Starter · billed monthly
at least $295/mo
at least $3,540 in the first year
- Plan
- $59/mo
- Users
- $236/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- no fee
Traceability of blends and additives only.
Source: vinsight.net › Pricing and plans(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- BatchBuddy
Professional · billed monthly
$349/mo
$4,188 in the first year
- Plan
- $349/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- no fee
Source: batchbuddy.ai(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Cin7 Core
Standard · billing term not stated
$349/mo
$4,188 in the first year
- Plan
- $349/mo
- Users
- 5 included
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- unlimited
- Sales orders
- within 6,000 a year
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: cin7.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- ApparelMagic
Professional · billed monthly
at least $356/mo
at least $4,272 in the first year
- Plan
- $356/mo
- Users
- charged, price not published
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- 3 included
- Sales orders
- unlimited
- Onboarding
- not known
Not counted in these figures: users beyond the 3 included.
Source: apparelmagic.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Sutton
Starter · billed monthly
$400/mo
$4,800 in the first year
- Plan
- $400/mo
- Users
- 5 included
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: heysutton.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- BrewMan
Per concurrent user · billed monthly
$450/mo
$5,400 in the first year
- Plan
- no base fee
- Users
- $450/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- optional, price not published
Source: premiersystems.com › Brewman usa(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central
Premium · billed yearly
$550/mo
$6,600 in the first year
- Plan
- no base fee
- Users
- $550/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
This product does not sell the billing term you picked, so its other term is shown.
Source: microsoft.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Harvest Food Solutions
Food Premium · billed monthly
$577.50/mo
$6,930 in the first year
- Plan
- no base fee
- Users
- $577.50/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: harvestfoodsolutions.com › Accounting operations(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Unleashed
Core + Production & Manufacturing · billed monthly
at least $606/mo
at least $7,272 in the first year
- Plan
- $399/mo
- Users
- $138/mo
- Add-ons
- $69/mo
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- charged, price not published
- Onboarding
- not known
Not counted in these figures: sales-order volume ("100 (Upgrades available)" sales orders a month, recorded as 1,200 a year (converted from the monthly figure). Upgrades are stepped: "Up to 500 orders" $70, "Up to 1500 orders" $200, "Up to 3000 orders" $320, "Unlimited orders" $490 a month.).
Source: unleashedsoftware.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Fishbowl Manufacturing
Advanced Manufacturing · billing term not stated
at least $675/mo
at least $8,100 in the first year
- Plan
- $675/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- unlimited
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- charged, price not published
Not counted in these figures: a required setup or implementation fee.
Source: fishbowlinventory.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Total ETO
Core 5 · billed yearly
$750/mo
$9,000 in the first year
- Plan
- $750/mo
- Users
- 5 included
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- no fee
This product does not sell the billing term you picked, so its other term is shown.
Source: totaleto.com › Pricing and implementation(opens in a new tab), checked September 19, 2026.
- Autodesk Fusion Operations
Fusion Operations · billed yearly
$865/mo
$10,380 in the first year
- Plan
- no base fee
- Users
- $865/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
This product does not sell the billing term you picked, so its other term is shown.
Source: autodesk.com › Buy(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- DataNinja
Professional · billing term not stated
$1,000/mo
$12,000 in the first year
- Plan
- no base fee
- Users
- $1,000/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: dataninja.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Xorosoft ERP
Premium · billed monthly
at least $1,299/mo
at least $15,588 in the first year
- Plan
- $1,299/mo
- Users
- charged, price not published
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- 2 included
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Not counted in these figures: users beyond the 2 included.
Source: xorosoft.com › Xoroone(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Deskera MRP
Growth · billed yearly
at least $1,745/mo
at least $20,940 in the first year
- Plan
- no base fee
- Users
- $1,745/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- charged, price not published
Not counted in these figures: a required setup or implementation fee.
This product does not sell the billing term you picked, so its other term is shown.
Source: deskera.com › Mrp(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
Priced in another currency
Shown in the vendor's own currency and never ranked against dollar prices.
- Ostendo
5 User Pack · billed yearly
A$105/mo
A$1,260 in the first year
- Plan
- no base fee
- Users
- A$105/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
This product does not sell the billing term you picked, so its other term is shown.
Source: ostendo.info › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- WorkGuru
WorkGuru Platform + Inventory & Stock Control · billing term not stated
A$650/mo
A$7,800 in the first year
- Plan
- A$350/mo
- Users
- 10 included
- Add-ons
- A$300/mo
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- optional, A$3,500 one-off
Source: workguru.io › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Masto Control
Entry · billed monthly
€78/mo
€936 in the first year
- Plan
- €30/mo
- Users
- €48/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- unlimited
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: mastocontrol.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- PartsBox
Essentials · billed yearly
€85/mo
€1,020 in the first year
- Plan
- €49/mo
- Users
- €36/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
This product does not sell the billing term you picked, so its other term is shown.
Source: partsbox.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Axelor Open Suite
Pro · billed monthly
€400/mo
€4,800 in the first year
- Plan
- no base fee
- Users
- €400/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
The free Community plan also covers this if your shop fits inside it: You install, host and administer it yourself, with forum support.
Source: axelor.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- frePPLe
Cloud · billed monthly
€643/mo
€7,716 in the first year
- Plan
- €643/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- optional, price not published
The free Community plan also covers this if your shop fits inside it: You install, host, back up and upgrade it yourself. No inventory planning, plan editor, due date quoting or shelf-life planning.
Source: frepple.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked September 19, 2026.
- Bravx Production365
Production365 Starter · billing term not stated
€730.65/mo
€8,767.80 in the first year
- Plan
- no base fee
- Users
- €730.65/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: bravx.com › Production365(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- metasfresh
Cloud · billed monthly
€794/mo
€9,528 in the first year
- Plan
- €299/mo
- Users
- €495/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- optional, price not published
The free Self-hosted plan also covers this if your shop fits inside it: You install, host, back up and upgrade it yourself.
Source: metasfresh.com › Preise(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- BatchBoost
Premium · billed monthly
£90/mo
£1,080 in the first year
- Plan
- £90/mo
- Users
- 5 included
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- 3 included
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- optional, price not published
Source: batchboost.com › Plans(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Statii
Subscription · billed monthly
£397.50/mo
£4,770 in the first year
- Plan
- £110/mo
- Users
- £287.50/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- no fee
Source: statii.co.uk › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Flowlens
Starter · billed monthly
at least £479/mo
at least £5,748 in the first year
- Plan
- £479/mo
- Users
- charged, price not published
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- charged, price not published
Not counted in these figures: users beyond the 4 included; a required setup or implementation fee.
Source: flowlens.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Workhorse
Configured subscription · billed monthly
at least £495/mo
at least £5,940 in the first year
- Plan
- £345/mo
- Users
- £150/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- charged, price not published
Not counted in these figures: a required setup or implementation fee.
£345 is the base fee in the vendor's smallest worked example; the base fee depends on the configuration you need, so yours may be higher.
Source: goworkhorse.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Cim200 Manufacturing
Cim200 subscription + Sage 200 Professional (required, sold separately) · billed monthly
at least £526.50/mo
at least £6,318 in the first year
- Plan
- £526.50/mo
- Users
- no per-user charge
- Add-ons
- charged, price not published
- Locations
- one location
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Not counted in these figures: Sage 200 Professional (required, sold separately) (no published price).
Source: cim-software.co.uk › Cim200(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
- Zoho ERP
Standard · billed monthly
₹6,995/mo
₹83,940 in the first year
- Plan
- no base fee
- Users
- ₹6,995/mo
- Add-ons
- none needed
- Locations
- 10 included
- Sales orders
- not recorded yet
- Onboarding
- not known
Source: zoho.com › Pricing(opens in a new tab), checked October 9, 2026.
Does not fit these numbers
These publish prices, but no published plan fits what you entered.
- Materials Inventory — The largest published plan takes 2 users.
Not in the calculation
No published price (64)
You have to ask the vendor for a quote.
123Insight, Access FactoryMaster, Acctivate, Acumatica Manufacturing Edition, ADempiere with Libero Manufacturing, AIMS360, Apache OFBiz, Aptean Food & Beverage ERP, Aptean Made2Manage ERP, Aptean Process Manufacturing ERP, BatchMaster ERP, BlueCherry Enterprise Suite, BlueSeer ERP, Cim50 Manufacturing, Craftplan, Datacor ERP, Deacom ERP, DISTILL x 5, Distru, Dolibarr, E-Max ERP, ECI M1, Ekos, Elevated Signals, ERP5, Food Connex, Fulcrum, Fulfil, Genius ERP, Global Shop Solutions, iDempiere, Infor VISUAL, inoERP, InvenTree, JobBOSS², K3 Pebblestone, Kaizntree, KUMAVISION factory365, Manufacturo, Mar-Kov, MetaSystems ERP, MIE Trak Pro, Minotaur ERP, MISys Manufacturing, OmegaCube ERP, OnRamp ERP, OptiProERP, Orderwise Manufacturing, Part-DB, ProgressPlus, ProShop ERP, PSL Datatrack, Realtrac Performance ERP, Ridder iQ, Tricorn Enterprise, Tryton, Uphance, Vicinity, Visual EstiTrack, webERP, WFX Apparel ERP, Wherefour, xTuple, Yaveon 365
Prices published, not yet broken down by plan (1)
How the figures are worked out
- For each product we take the cheapest paid plan that has everything you ticked and allows your number of users, orders and locations.
- The monthly figure adds the plan price, charges for extra users, add-ons you need, extra locations and orders over the plan's allowance. The first-year figure adds any required onboarding fee.
- Each line says where it stands. Green means the vendor says it is covered. "Price not published" means the vendor charges for it without saying how much. "Not recorded yet" or "not known" means we have not found or recorded how the vendor handles it, which is not the same as free.
- A product only appears if our evidence shows it does what you ticked. If a feature isn't confirmed, the product goes under "Does not fit" with the reason.
- Prices come from each vendor's own pricing page, on the date shown. The figures leave out taxes, card fees and any discount you negotiate with sales.
Spotted a price that has changed? Send a correction. To put two products side by side, use Compare.